A X I N N O V

Des processus d’affaires efficaces et efficaces sont nécessaires pour maintenir la rentabilité d’une entreprise sur le marché. Cela s’applique aux processus de la chaîne d’approvisionnement, aux processus de commercialisation et au soutien des processus opérationnels. Malgré sa pertinence pour le succès global de l’entreprise, la lenteur de la performance de la méthode reste inconnue, que ce soit en raison de la complexité inhérente ou du manque de ressources analytiques de soutien.

Les questions clés à traiter dans ce contexte commencent souvent à définir quels processus ou sous-processus sont les plus pertinents pour le rendement global de l’entreprise, comment identifier et évaluer les lacunes au mieux, comment combler les lacunes de manière efficace et efficiente, et comment prioriser un certain nombre d’options pertinentes dans le cadre de la contrainte des ressources généralement limitées.

Les sujets concrets possibles sont les suivants :

  • Amélioration des prévisions de la demande

  • Évaluation de la compatibilité des processus

  • Optimisation des processus d’approvisionnement

  • Optimisation des procédés de fabrication

  • Optimisation des processus de vente

  • Centralisation des processus transactionnels

  • Transfert des processus de production

Nous collaborons avec nos clients pour effectuer une analyse systématique des processus, effectuer des modélisations macro et quantitatives et analyser les indicateurs de performance KP connexes. Des lacunes en matière de qualité et de goulot d’étranglement sont établies et classées par ordre de priorité. En fin de compte, des stratégies d’action et des plans d’action spécifiques sont en cours d’élaboration.

logo_white_transparent_background

« AXINNOV Solutions is a digital services company, we help our clients drive digital transformation and growth by employing the latest technologies and processes to empower their employees, accelerate innovation and deliver amazing client experiences » 

Insights

About US

A X I N N O V

Effective and efficient business processes are necessary to sustain the profitability of a company on the market. This applies to supply chain processes, to market processes and to support business processes. Despite its relevance to the overall success of the business, the slow performance of the method still remains undiscovered, whether due to inherent complexity or lack of supporting analytical resources.

Key issues to be addressed in this context often begin to define which processes or sub-processes are actually most relevant to overall business performance, how to identify and assess gaps best, how to close gaps effectively and efficiently, and how to prioritize a number of relevant options within the constraint of generally limited resources.

Possible concrete topics include:

  • Demand Forecast Improvement

  • Process Compatibility Assessment

  • Procurement Process Optimization

  • Manufacturing Process Optimization

  • Sales Process Optimization

  • Centralization of Transactional Processes

  • Transferring Production Processes

We collaborate with our clients to conduct a systematic process analysis, to perform macro and quantitative modeling, and to analyze the related KPIs. Quality and bottleneck gaps are established and prioritized. As a final result, strategies for action and specific action plans are being created for implementation.

logo_white_transparent_background

“AXINNOV Solutions is a digital services company, we help our clients drive digital transformation and growth by employing the latest technologies and processes to empower their employees, accelerate innovation and deliver amazing client experiences” 

Insights

About US